Classic Car Show


Held south of Main Stage

Sunday, July 25

Presented by Kilpatrick Engine & Transmission, Express Towing & Recovery, Randle, Dable, Brisk Funeral Home & Crematory, and Fonz FM
Kilpatrick logoExpress Towing logoRDB_logoFonz FM

12:15 – 1:15 pm | Registration

1:30 pm Sharp | Parade Starts

2 – 8 pm | Cars in Place

4 pm | Awards Presentation

Don’t miss our 10th Annual Classic Car Show in 2021! From vintage Corvettes and Bel Air convertibles to Trans Ams and Ramblers, you’ll never know what classic gems you’ll see, all displayed with a perfect paint finish and meticulous wax and polish. Take a peek inside and look under the hood—but please don’t kick the tires!

The first 75 cars registered will be guaranteed a dash plaque and receive free admission for themselves and one guest to Fair. Please check-in at the staging area parking lot across from the Waukesha County Courthouse (Across the street from 515 W. Moreland Blvd., Waukesha, WI 53188). Parade line-up starts at 1:15 pm with the parade leaving promptly at 1:30 pm.

Awards: People’s Choice awarded to Top 3 vehicles; Kilpatrick Engine & Transmission and Randle-Dable-Brisk Sponsor’s Choice awards; and Fairest’s Choice awarded by our 2020 Fairest of the Fair.

Registration Now Open

2019 People’s Choice Awards

Kelley & Tanya Reed - car show winners

3rd Place

1955 Chevy 210
Kelley and Tanya Reed, Waukesha, WI
Ron & Linda Pfeiffer - car show winners

2nd Place

1982 Citroen 2CV Charleston
Ron and Linda Pfeiffer, Lake Geneva, WI
Terry Thuemling - car show winner

1st Place

1955 Chevy Sedan Delivery
Terry Thuemling, Waukesha, WI
Terry Thuemling - car show winner

Fairest of the Fair Choice Award Winner

1955 Chevy Sedan Delivery
Terry Thuemling, Waukesha, WI
Paulette Simon - car show winner

Kilpatrick Engine and Transmission Choice Award Winner

1970 Plymouth GTX
Paulette Simon, Muskego, WI
Nora Michaelis-car show winner

Randle-Dable-Brisk Funeral Home Choice Award Winner

1965 Chevy El Camino
Nora Michaelis, Waukesha, WI